Stefaan Dewanckele Avatar

Een prachtige locatie en afwerking van hoge kwaliteit, en groot zwembad met eigen bar, ideaal voor.......

Stefaan Dewanckele 19/03/20
Alex Lauwers Avatar

Beautiful bed and breakfast, run by nice owners!

Alex Lauwers 19/09/19
Ellen Laman Avatar

Wat een heerlijke plek. Mooie kamers met een goed bed, goede douche en goede airco. En iedere ochtend een heerlijk ontbijt. Nathalie en.Bernt zijn super aardig en behulpzaam. Laatste avond nog heerlijk gegeten bij Santiago’s kitchen. Was een goed afsluiting van onze vakantie. We komen graag een keer terug!

Ellen Laman 19/08/19

Absolut spitze. Liebevoll erstellt bis in den letzten Winkel und super Frühstück. Wer seine Ruhe haben will ist hier richtig!!

Hotels.com reviewer 19/08/19

5 star rating Just perfect It’s hard to add to all the other wonderful reviews, because they are all so true.

Nathalie and Bern are the most fabulous hosts and take such good care of you. The attention to detail is incredible, from the silent fans in your room, to the beach bags and towels.

The pool area is gorgeous and tranquil, with a well stocked honesty bar. It looks exactly as it does in the photos.

I could go on and on. Perfect breakfast, beautiful rooms, delightful gardens.... the list goes on.

Book Casa Baliza, you won’t regret it.
More

663samanthal 09/08/19
Natalie Janssen Avatar

Bern & Nathalie zijn zeer gastvrij en hebben ons superveel leuke tips gegeven. Niets was hen teveel! Wij hebben dan ook enorm genoten van ons verblijf in hun prachtige ‘casa Baliza’. De kamers zijn supermooi ingericht. Aan het zwembad is het heerlijk vertoeven en het ontbijt was elke morgen een waar feestje. Top! 👌

Natalie Janssen 19/06/19
Natalie Janssen Avatar

Bern & Nathalie zijn zeer gastvrij en hebben ons superveel leuke tips gegeven. Niets was hen teveel! Wij hebben dan ook enorm genoten van ons verblijf in hun prachtige ‘casa Baliza’. De kamers zijn supermooi ingericht. Aan het zwembad is het heerlijk vertoeven en het ontbijt was elke morgen een waar feestje. Top! 👌

Natalie Janssen 19/06/19

We had a fantastic time at Casa Baliza. Nathalie os a great host. Always looking after us either at breakfast or with recommendations on where to go for dinner. We loved the place. We visited in winter so sadly could not used the pool. But looking forward to come back and give it a try as it looks fantastic.

Hotels.com reviewer 19/06/19
Ahmet Simsek Avatar

One of the best hotels/B&Bs we’ve ever been in! The hosts are so kind and friendly.

Ahmet Simsek 19/06/19
Ruud Pelgrum Avatar

Een kruising tussen Bali en Ibiza met fantastische gastvrouw en heer. Wat wil je nog meer?

Ruud Pelgrum 19/06/19

Enjoyed 4 days in a really fantastic place. The swimming pool was fantastic, breakfast each morning was lovely, room and comfort of bed was perfect, location perfect & again perfect, just perfect.The owners were so lovely & felt relaxed. Loved to go back.

Expedia reviewer 19/06/19

Fabulous and friendly owners, the villa and amenities were stunning and every little detail thought of. From breakfast to beach towels.Would recommend if you want to tranquil escape where you feel truly relaxed.

Hotels.com reviewer 19/06/19

L’acceuil et formidable et très chaleureux ! Les hôtes sont de très bon conseil pour découvrir les alentours. À conseiller !

Expedia reviewer 19/06/19
Paul Heneaghan Avatar

Exceeded all expectations - peaceful, restful and just the right amount of attention from the very hospitable hosts (Bern and Nathalie). Great recommendations for local region - eating, drinking, sightseeing and Golf. Rebooked for later this year.

Paul Heneaghan 19/06/19
Karsten Woll Avatar

Easily the best vacation I ever had. Nathalie and Bern are great hosts and the Casa is wonderful! The room was very clean and comfortable! The pool area was also very nice and comfy. Nathalie prepares the breakfast herself and it is AMAZING! We could even choose between different styles of egg! The Casa can be used as a base for different trips to the beach or cities or you can just stay there and enjoy the tranquility! We will certainly come back some time in the future!

Karsten Woll 19/06/19
Frank Scholtens Avatar

Heerlijke B&B in een prachtige omgeving. De prachtig ingerichte kamers, bedden en het uitgebreide verse ontbijt maken dat je helemaal tot rust komt. De tuin, zwembad en bar maken het feestje compleet. We hebben genoten en de gastvrijheid van Nathalie en Bern was top.

Frank Scholtens 19/06/19

Schönes Bed and Breakfast Hotel. Mit viel Liebe gestaltete Außenanlagen, tolles großes Zimmer. Sehr nette Eigentümer, tolles reichhaltiges und abwechslungsreiches Frühstück. Die Lage ist super, 20 min. bis zum Strand, Flughafen und Malaga.Ich kann es zu 100% weiterempfehlen.

Expedia reviewer 19/06/19

Set a short drive from Alhaurín el Grande, this property is a little oasis of calm. Beautiful pool area, with well stocked honesty bar. Sunny terrace overlooking a well-tended garden, full of fragrant herbs, where breakfast is taken in the morning. The rooms are clean and stylishly decorated. Nathalie and Berne are welcoming and friendly hosts.

Expedia reviewer 19/06/19
S PJ Avatar

A Triple B; Bed, Breakfast and Beyond.The rooms are very well renovated and decorated and the bed sleeps very well. The breakfast is amazing with fresh orange juice, bread, yoghurt, cold cuts, salads, cakes and an egg as you like it.All rooms have a nice outside seating area, the pool and the service is beyond.Can highly recommend this place!

S PJ 19/06/19

Warmth and friendliness of owners we felt like we were visiting old friends from day one. Nothing was too much trouble.Honesty bar and wonderful different choices at breakfast. Views to die for from breakfast terrace, wonderful swimming pool and loved the small intimate feel of the place . Due to countryside location you really need to be braver than I and hire a car but taxis are available into town.Also transport available to and from the airport and thanks Bern you were so helpful with our cases.

Expedia reviewer 19/06/19